current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

our weekend in a nut shell
2002-10-20, 7:28 p.m.

My weekend, well it was busy! Friday night we watched the movie Enough on video, it was pretty good. Saturday morning Brian worked and the kids and I stayed home and I felt awful, so I rested most of the day, and the kids were good.

Then that afternoon my sister Shelly and I went to Jan's wedding shower. It was kind of fancy and kind of casual.

It was at a B&B and they had our salads and everything all sitting out and all pretty and everything, we drank tea out of wine glasses and that was neat.

After we had we went into the sitting area and played a couple games (a couple were really silly) and then Jan opened her presents and we all talked and such for awhile before we left.

Then my dad came over to visit when I got home while we was waiting for Jan to get back home.

Last night we went and got Jans extra couch they gave us! Its nice too! YAY, us! Anyway so we took a while to get the living room rearranged and then watched Murder by Numbers, which I fell to sleep through! lol

This morning was normal, and we went to church. Then we went out of town to shop for awhile and we didn't by anything really, except for a couple books.

When we got home my dad brought over a dishwasher! YAY but its not hooked up yet, because we need a new hook up for it , so yeah we are waiting...

Check my photolog for picutres from Noah's little mini parade thing from Friday...

last - next