current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Wedding tomorrow
2002-10-25, 6:48 a.m.

I am tired. So tired, but that is okay.

I was ready for bed at 9 pm last night! That is like way early! I didn't actually go to bed until 10 though, and then this morning I didn't wanna get up.

Noah is up already which is way early for him to be up! sigh... Oh well he has to go to school today anyway, thankfully Jaidyn is still sleeping!

My sister is coming down today. The one I used to live near. Well they are coming down for my dad's wedding TOMORROW!

My Daddy is getting married tomorrow! After 12 years of being alone he is finally doing it. I bet he is nervous and scared. I should call him to day and check on him...

I am taking my digital camera with me to the wedding as well as my regular one so I will have pictures tomorrow evening! :)

Brian says he will work late tonight, might have to work some tomorrow morning or maybe on sunday! BLAH to that

last - next