current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

busy, tired, and wedding tomorrow
2002-10-25, 7:16 p.m.

I am tired. So dang tired.

I got up this morning, got noah off to school, ran a few errands and came home. Not long after that my sister Jody got in and came over and sence then my house has had people come and go. At one timeall 7 of our kids where in this house. All 7 being the ages 13, 7,6,5,4,4, and 21 months! Talk about a loud house! lol It was nice though..

So now its quiet as Brian isn't even home from work yet. I suppose he will be soon, I don't know. I know he works tomorrow morning, and should get home in plenty of time to get ready for my dad's wedding. I saw my dad today. He is nervous! :)

So tomorrow morning Bri will go to work, my sister Jody will come over and we will run last minute errands, and visit beofre ethe wedding.

After the wedding we are all getting together at my other sisters house for the evening.

Sunday Bri has to work again and Jody is heading back home. I suppose I will do NOTHING on sunday and rest up... I am so tired...

I told my mom I was pregnant today, thankfully she didn't say anything bad about it really. But she will one day, she always does

Okay need to give the kids baths and try and get them into bed early (Jaidyn mostly because she didn't take a nap today) and eat dinner, because I haven't ate in forever and am starting to feel sick from it.

last - next