current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

weekend update
2002-10-27, 7:26 a.m.

ITs Sunday, and a very quiet one at that.

Brian went to work this morning. I plan to do nothing really exciting today. I need to clean from having all the kids over here the other day and I haven't had time to get it all straightened back up. Funfun huh??

It was a good weekend though!!! Congrats to Mia and her sweet little no name boy! :) And to my other friend who found out she was having a boy! :) I still can't beleive she found out! lol

I will be 5 weeks pregnant tomorrow! WOW I am like on thje low end of this pregnancy time line when it comes to looking at everyone else I talk to! lol

Oh well it just means I am almost 5 weeks closer to having a baby then I was 5 weeks ago right??

Anyway I am not supposed to talk about that here, I need to do that in my pregnancy journal which I am fixing to go update!

last - next