current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My big girl
2002-10-27, 8:25 p.m.

Okay I am tired and its 8:25 pm. I should not be this tired. But dumb time change is killing me...

Guess where my little girl is sleeping tonight?? In her own toddler bed, in her own room! WHAAAAAAAA She is getting too big, yep she is...

I miss her being my tiny thing that nursed, and tonight I will miss her not being right there with me, when I wake up and such, ya know??

I updated my photo log with a couple pics from the wedding if ya want to see them...

Other then that Brian worked this morning, and my sister and her boys came over for awhile. She changed my kitty litter for me, since I can't do it now and I played ball with all the boys! :)

Okay off to update my pregnancy journal real quick

last - next