current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Lazy Day
2002-10-28, 7:26 a.m.

Why in the world can't I sleep at night anymore? UGH That last two nights, I have kept waking up over and over and over again! UGH... I want nice, good sleep!

Jaidyn did great last night in her room, she came and crawled in bed with me this morning, which means she slept all night long in her own bed! WHAAA she is getting too big

Noah is being a turd this morning already. He is having a fit because I made him put his cup up on the table so Jaidyn wouldn't spill it. She loves cups,that don't have lids but she isn't ready for one of those all the time yet...

Anyway lazy day today for me. We are just staying home and resting all day. I am not leaving this house for anything today! lol

Tomorrow is my dr appt, wednesday is the kids, so I will be busy from here on out!

Anyway Noah is whining so I am going to see if maybe eatting breakfast will help that (I don't think it will, I think he is still tired because he woke up alot last night)

last - next