current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Happy Halloween
2002-10-31, 7:46 a.m.

Happy Halloween everyone! :) Noah gets to wear his costume to school today and he is excited about that! THey are having a party (a fall festable they call it) and they get to eat pizza and all sorts of fun fun stuff. So Noah is in his costume this morning and excited! He is ready to go to school already and we still have awhile!

This evening we are going to my sisters and will go trick or treating in her neighborhood. Its a good neighborhood to trick or treat at!

We may stop by the church's fall festiable thing, I will have to see what time and kids allow! :)

Nanowrimo starts tomorrow! YAY or well tonight at like midnight, but I am not staying up tonight. I will start writing first thing in the morning! YAY :) and I will save it on a disk to take to my sisters so that way I can work on it when we are out of town this weekend! This is my first nano year and I really want to do this@

last - next