current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Word count and such
2002-11-05, 2:16 p.m.

10,058 words and counting! YAY me :) I wanted to be this far yesterday, but with us going out of town I am a little behind what I wanted to be, but still just fine in a pace to finish this, this month! I will probably write another 1000 to 2000 tonight. I have a whole idea I want to get typed out tonight and I know that will take a lot.

I decided I needed a break though. I wrote 2000 words on the 1st, none on the 2nd, 150 words on the 3rd 3000 yesterday and all the rest today.

Surprisingly I am getting lots of writing down even with us all being sick around here. Of course Jaidyn is sleeping so that helps too! Noah stayed home from school today becasue he has been sick too, and I wanted to give him a day to recover before going back tomorrow.

Nothing exciting. I am just sleepy and not feeling well. Parlyu from pregnancy and partly from my cold. I have laundry to do that won't get done until later,I just don't feel well enough for it right now...

Okay I am going to go lay down while Noah is enjoying spiderman on tv and Jaidyn is napping. I will write more here and on myy nano story later! :)

last - next