current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My Vaccum
2002-11-07, 6:52 a.m.

Woke up feeling awful again, this time for my cold, not really the pregnancy.

UGh. Soon I have to get ready for the day. Noah has school this morning. He is havin gshow and tell today so we have to pick something for Noah to take today, oh and they are going to visit the dentist to learn what dentist do, since they have been learning about their teeth. Cute huh??

Ugh my throat hurts, my nose is running and I have a headache. Blah...

I felt this bad on and off yesterday and found feeling sick every time i waited to long to eat.

If I didn't love being pregnant so much, I think I could complain, but right now I will just tell how awful I feel, and that its okay because I have a baby in my belly :)

Okay shouldn't be going there in this diary, I have my pregnancy journal for that. Yes?

I need to write some this morning. I have I wrote close to 3000 words yesterday. I kind of want to atleast do 3000 today, if not more. I want to get way ahead because oh weekends I won't be able to.

OH, I got a vaccum cleaner! A new one. Its actually a pretty neat one! lol Its a Hoover Wind Tunnel one and it works great. I Vaccumed the whole house yesterday just playing with it. Isn't that sad??

Gotta go shower, dress and all that fun stuff

last - next