current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My FIL
2002-11-10, 3:21 p.m.

My mother in law took my father in law to the hospital today. They think he may be having a heart attack. I sure hope he is okay. Say a prayer for him okay??

I felt sick all day. All day. My tummy hurts. BLAH.

I need to write more in a bit. I did good yesterday and am up to over 22000 words! WOW I want to be over 25000 by tomorrow. yes I do. Okay I need to go do my check book and all that fun fun stuff while I wait for Brian to about his daddy.

Oh and as I was fixing to enter this Brian called. He said his dad had an ekg and looks like there was demage to his heart, and he probably did have a heart attack. They are waiting to see what is going to happen next. Keep him in your prayers okay? I wish I could be there with him, but I don't have anyone to watch the kids.

last - next