current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Update on FIL
2002-11-12, 1:09 p.m.

Well its been a heck of a couple days.

First off COngrats to Miranda, Dennis and Ricky on the birth of Kevin!

Congrats to Shannon on being pregnant! We are due like just a couple weeks apart! YAY

Anyway update on my FIL.

Yesterday we was transported to Houston to a bigger hospital. Today he is having a heart Cath or whatever they call it, and will probably have a stint or two placed to fix the blockages.

He had a milk heart attack on Sunday, and he doing well now thankfully.

Yesterday Brian's brothers wife watched the kids (she couldn't go to the hospital anyway) and Brian, His Brother his sister and her husband and I went to the hospital (its an hour and 20 minutes to drive it) I didn't get home until late last night (Brian stayed with his mom, I road back with my BIL) and I said at my BIL's house since his wife had gotten the kids to sleep already. So I crawled in the couch bed next to them and slept well.

I am so tired now.It looks like all will be okay. Bri will be home tonight sometime and has to go back to work tomorrow.

I am soooooo tired, and yesterday I startred worring because I didn't feel as pregnant. UGH I know its just everything else has be tired and worn out and that most of the symptoms are probably still there just not as much so because of everything esle.

I have to go eat now

last - next