current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Tooth Ache
2002-11-19, 4:35 p.m.

I don't feel well, okay its not that I feel bad really but I have a tooth ache. It was awful last night and then went away and has been mild on and off all day today! UGH I hate hate hate it!

Noah has school, he had fun like always.

Jaidyn and I went to the grociery store and then home and did nothing the rest of the way. She only napped for like an hour today and that is no where near long enough for her, but she has been good.

Okay Noah and I need to clean the living room then I need to lay back down this tooth is killing me. I only have problems with my teeth when pregnant which is no fair since I can't take anything! Blah! Not that I take anything anyway!

last - next