current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Noah's trip, and other stuff
2002-11-23, 7:50 a.m.

Yesterday Noah ahd his pizza field trip. They had a blast from what I understand. They got a tour of the place and even watched them back the pizza dough and then made their own small pizza's . While the pizzas cooked they went and played the games they had there. THe pizza place gave them 5 tockets each, and Noah won 32 tickets from it! We have them here becuase they didn't have enough time to let all the kids get things, plus some kids got more tickets then others and they didn't want to have upset children. The pizza palce though gave each child 2 small toys from the prizes.

Anyway he had so much fun! :)

He goes to school on Tuesday and has a thanksgiving feast and then out for the rest of the week for thanksgiving so yay.

Tomorrow is my nieces birthday! :) She turns 5, and is about 9 or 10 months older then Noah Bug. Then Tuesday is my dr. appt and Noahs feast at school, thursday we are haivn gthanksgiving at my moms! and then maybe going by Brian's grandparents for a bit too that evening.

So much going on! WOW I bought some things for one of my sisters, my mom, Jan, and my moms hubby yesterday! YAY

All I have left is my other sister and her husband, jill ( my new step sister), my brother, Brian's parents and my dad. Oh and Brian, but I already know what I am getitng him!

I feel so great about getting everything done earlier this year! :)

I am SOOOOOOO ready for christmas. I have a table cloth, place pats, dish towels,and such to decorate with as well as some of our other stuff. We will put up our tree the weekend after thanksgiving! I can't can't can'[t wait to do that.

I am not not not not looking forward to the date Dec 10th though. I do not not not want to even go there. Do you know I would be 37 weeks now? 37 weeks. Ready to have this baby anytime considering Jaidyn was born 10 days early.

Anyway I have time for that later, this entry is supposed to be a HAPPY entry about christmas and all that fun stuff.

So we are moving, but you know that. Brian starts on Dec 28, right after christmas and our insurance there starts Jan 1st so there will be no laps in insurance! YAY :) Gotta love that.

So yeah I am rambling and gonna go now and play with my kids, do laundry and clean house all while my husband works ALL day probably.

Tomorrow we will go to church, and then take the kids out to eat for lunch at that pizza place because he wants more tickets and to turn in the ones he has, then maybe we will do some family stuff or something.

Oh and my daughter is crazy, she takes her own daiper off and tries to put another one on herself, even if she isn't wet! lol So cute.

Oh and she can count too, she says "2" its the only number she can say, but she says it alot!

Oh Jaidyn slept with us last night for the first time in about a month. She had gotten where she didn't want to sleep with us anymore, but last night she coughed and coughed and coughed and just slept with us again. Boy I miss having her cuddle with me!

last - next