current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

friday already
2002-11-22, 7:06 a.m.

Nothing really new today. Noah has his school pizza party, and Jaidyn and I just have to run by the bank and insert the paycheck :) Speaking of which I need to write out the deposit slip here in a minute

I hate hate hate coughing and that is what I have been doing this morning. Its one thing after another these days!

Brian worked kind of late last night but not real real late, he may have to work tomorrow, which sucks but is okay too because overtime is nice.

Its friday already huh? This week flew by.

I have a headach and need to finish getitng stuff done this morning, Noah is up and Jaidyn is thankfully still asleep after getting up ten million times last night

last - next