current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Happy thanksgiving
2002-11-28, 7:48 a.m.

Happy thanksgiving! :)

We will be going to my moms to spend the day with family today for thanksgiving. It will be a good day for eating! YUMMY I want all the good food! YAY. Being pregnant gives a reason to eat! lol

We are eatting cinniman rolls right now! YUMMY.

This morning both kids where in our bed! Thankfully we now have a queen bed instead of the full sized one we used to or we wouldn't have fit! lol W eiwll need a king with this next one! lol :)

I had a dream last night I wrote down part of it and it will make a great story! :)

Anyway since its thanksgiving here is my I am greatful for list:

1.My wonderful kids

2.My handsome husband

3. My percious baby having a heartbeat at my appt.

4. A dr who was supportive and understood my fears

5. A chance to be with family today

6. Noah's enjoying qnd thriving in school

7 Having time for just me and my Jaidyn

8. Brian getting his old job back

There is so much more but those are the main things. Again happy thanksgiving everyone

last - next