current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

FRIDAY! YAY
2002-12-06, 7:13 a.m.

My kids were fighting over who sat on which side of the couch, but now they are sitting together! Awww too cute! :) They do love each other!

I went shopping for Bri yesterday. My BIL helped me find what I needed (it was tools and hey I know nothing about them) and I got a good sale! YAY> So I bought him two different sets and still want to get him clothes I think. He says that is what he needs so we will see.

Its cold here. I don't know how cold because my weather bug thingy isn't working for some reason this morning, and my kids got up too early for me to watch the news!

I have to take Noah to school, put our check in the bank, and go to walmart to get some stuff (your know laundry detergent, papr towels, etc). I also have finish the laundry and clean up Jaidyn's room and the living room.

I need to start packing for the move, but Brian is being a butthead and not letting me do ANYTTHING to help us move. He says he doesn't want me stressed out! GOOFY GUY

Speaking of goofy. I wanted chocolate milk last night when I went to bed, so this mornign Brian leaves, and I think he left for work, but nope he comes back in with chocolate milk for me! AWWW so sweet! :) I hate hate white milk, but chocolate milk is good!

Jaidyn throw a toy at noah, so I will brb.

Okay a kiss and a hug from me to Noah helped and telling Jaidyn not to throw. When I toy doesn't do what she wants it to, she throws it! UGH We are working on it, though...

We put the tree back up! YAY It looks better this time then the first time so I take that as a good sign! lol

okay gotta go make Noah's lunch, finish getting me ready and start on the kids,

so much to do and I am on here! lol

last - next