current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Busy morning
2002-12-05, 3:13 p.m.

Busy busy busy morning, thus the reason for a tired pregnant mommy!

Took Noah to school and then went to a near by town with my sister and her husband (with Jaidyn of course) to go shopping for Brian. I got him two gifts (the two I wanted) and then we got back just in time for me to pick up Noah from school and come home.

Jaidyn hasn't napped at home, because she slept in the car instead and she poured powder all over my floor! UGH Oh well I cleaned it up and the kids have been playing.

I am SOOOOOOO tired. I hope Brian gets home earlier today then he has been. He has been working WAYYYYY too much lately.

Tired and I have laundry to do, oh well it can wait a bit I guess. But I have to have it done by tomorrow when Noah gets home...

Sleep I awant sleep

last - next