current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

and old friend
2002-12-18, 7:47 p.m.

An old friend called and came by today! So neat! She has a 2 year old little girl! Anyway it was neat to get together and talk and such.

Noah is sick tonight. I iwll see how he feels in the morning and decide then if he will go to school or stay home tomorrow. sigh.. I hope he feels better because he has his party tomorrow at school.

He went to bed on his own tonight at 7:40! Way early. We will see

Jaidyn was sick yesterday but she is fine today so maybe the same thing will happen with him??? PLEASE!!!

Aishy you need to have baby bear tonight, or on Friday (see not tomorrow on jeric's birtday since I know you don't want that) I am so ready to find out his name... You could always send me an IM and tell me anyway though! lol

last - next