current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I have to get dressed
2002-12-18, 7:04 a.m.

Jaidyn got sick yesterday. She seems fine since then though, so who knows... I don't feel the greatest, but I will live I am sure.

I wish Brian didn't have to work this week. Dang it there is just too much work to do around here and not enough time.

This house has to be completely empty and clean by the 31st plus we have christmas in there and my dr appt! HELP!!!

I need to get dressed and such. Noah has school and I need to pick up a few thingsd from the store. I feel sick this morning. Is it from this cold I have? the cough? or just pregnancy related? I don't know...

sigh.. Jaidyn has been up for forever this morning and I am soooo tired. Nap today please! I am thinking of calling my mother in law to watch thew kids this afternoon some so I can rest if I don't feel any better. I rarely do that but dang it when you feel this bad sometimes you need a hand!

Okay I HAVE to go get dressed now, I can't wear PJ's to take Noah to school in! lol

last - next