current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

lots going on
2002-12-21, 3:35 p.m.

Lots of stuff today. We have been PACKING alot. Brian keeps nagging about what I need to get done, but it gets done when I get to it, and he is learning that! lol I even got a nap today!

We went t0o the store earlier to pick up some tape and such and Noah got see and hug Santa! They were doing pictures sometime today but we didn't find out what times so we didn't do it. Jaidyn didn't like Santa at all, but she did take the candy from him when he handed it to her!

Tonight we go to a christmas thingy at Brian's dad's side of the family. So that should be fun, I guess. I am so tired and fighting a sore throat. Jaidyn is coughing and stuff too! sigh.. I may have to take her to the dr on Monday, if her throat is feeling like mine she needs to see the dr, and she isn't eatting much these last few days.

I will be 13 weeks on Monday! WOW My dr appt is Friday and i will be 13.5 weeks then!!

Anyway I need tyo go do something productive I guess. I think I will eat an ice cream sandwich 27 weeks 1 day left until my due date! lol Yes I am obessed now that so many people I know have had babies.

last - next