current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

packed & wrapped
2002-12-23, 6:47 a.m.

MY house is almost completely packed up. Some christmas spirt huh? UGH Actually the tree and stockings are up but we have packed up alot. Bri said we may eat out tongiht so I can get some of the kitchen stuff cleaned up. You know how hard it is to use a computer that is on the floor?? ugh THey moved my desk out so my computer is on the floor fun fun.

Jaidyn has an awful cough and I am thinking of calling the dr for her. Its awful. The poor thing. Brian and I are sleeping on the floor in the living room (well on our matteress on the floor in the living room) right now its jsut easier that way.. Jaidyn slept with us last night and the night before Noah feel to sleep in here with us, so there is always a kid there! lol

We wrapped presents last night. All of that is done now! YAY.

I should go my typing has jaidyn moving around so I am going to go lay with her I will update my preg. journal later! Iam 13 weeks today though! YAY

last - next