current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

A little of everything
2002-12-29, 4:02 p.m.

Well we are moved into my sisters now! :) YAY us right?? Hopefully we find a house soon.

We got in last nighta bout 10:20, it went well I guess. Just a long trip.

My dad is doing great and we had christmas with him on friday, which was nice. He got us a new 25 inch tv which was great! YAY He always buys something big like that. He got Noah a game and Jaidyn a magna doodle thingy and she loves it.

Anyway I had my dr appt on friday and the baby is GREAT! :) YAY 163 bmp on the heartrate so YAY YAY YAY

Okay my daughter isn't wanting to nap after all so I am going to go get her, and then hook up my computer and playu the sims with my new expantion packs that I havne't gotten to play yet!

last - next