current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Update on my dad and chrismtas stuff
2002-12-27, 11:37 a.m.

Okay my daddy is okay and at home! YAY They aren't exactly sure what happenbed on christmas day with him, but they checked his heart really good with a heart catheder thingy and there were no blockages or anything! YAY for my dad.

Okay here is the run down of our hildays its a long one! lol

Chirsmtas eve we had at my sisters with my mom. I got a million thigns, and my mom actually did good this year! Brian got a drill, Noah got a keyboard and guitar that plays music when you hit a button. Jaidyn got a stroller for her dolls and a keyboard. She LOVES the keyboard. They got a few little things that ngiht too. We had good food and it was fun!

That night we let them each open a gift from us, Noah got a little police man on a motorcycle and jaidyn a doll.

Chrismtas morning was so fun! Noah woke up twice during the night wanting to know if we couldn open gifts but slept later then the rest of us and we had to wake him up because Jaidyn was up! lol

I kind of give you a run down of what we all got chrismtas morning and spare you all the details! lol Noah got a firestation from imaginex, a couple power ranger figures he wanted, two games, 2 books for his leap pad, a play do set,a veiw finder and a few other little things.

Jaidyn got: a doll that gives eskmo kisses, chicken dance elmo which she loves and she does the chicken dance you should see it! lol a tea set,and musical/talking figures from Dora the explorer (boots, dora & backpack)who she knows them all by name and a few other things.

Together they got an easel with a chalk board on one side and dry earse board on the other side.

I got a couple decortive mirrors I wanted for the walls (yes we are movign so it will be a while beofre I get to use them) a shelve for the walls I wanted, 3 of my collecatable frogs, 2 of the sims expantion packs, unleased and Vacation which i didn't have! :)

I got Brian his craftsmen tools set from sears. It has 122 peices, a jig saw, blades for it, screwdrivers.

Then we had chrismtas at his grandparents which was fun, and the kids got a few more things.

Of course chirsmtas with my dad didn't happene because he went to hte hospital instead. I did go visit him that afternoon after my sister gave my kids the presents for her. Noah got a helcopter to go with his firestation set, and Jaidyn got a carebear with a video.

Then yesterday we have chirsmtas with my in laws. It was fun! I got a new microwave! YAY I needed one so badly! Mor eof my ocllectable frogs and frog rug., Brian got a big tool box, and some other stuff. The kids got a lot too! Jaidyn got a bedding set that is princesses, a doll, a a bumbble ball which she loves. Noah got linclon logs, a spiderman toy, and veggie tail movies.

Tonight we have chrismtas with my dad since he is home and I will let you know how that goes. We are going to met my MIL and my kids who are with her to eat, and then at 2:30 I have a dr appt, and after that I willl be running to my dads for the evening. We are almost all the way packed up and ready to move! I can't beleive it! Thanks again for everyones thoughts and prayers for my dad they worked and he is doing good!

I will update you more later on everything!

last - next