current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

This and THat
2002-12-31, 9:54 a.m.

Nothing exciting in my world. Brian enjoyed his first day back at work. HE dsaid it was like he never left which was a good thing.

My sister and I just hung out hewre with the kids all day yesterday. I was tired and so was she. The kids fight some, but they are kids and its not really fighting more like argueing! lol

My kids have been sleeping until; 8:30, 9, or 9:30 lately and that is sooo weird for me! THey are always up nice and early, like 6:30 or 7.

Oh and I have to call preschools for Noah today, and lets see what else???

Oh its New Years Eve, so I think my sister and I are going to get a new set of daminos and mayhbe Phase 10 and we will invite another friend over and play games and such/

I need a shower so I am going to go take one and then we had errands to run

last - next