current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

THe new year
2003-01-01, 12:00 p.m.

So I will start with the same old thing as everyone else probably will today! Happy New Years. Hard to beleive its 2003 already.

This year (2003) Jaidyn will turn two, Nibblet will be born, Noah will turn 5 (oh my I am starting to feel old! lol), and Brian and I will celebrate our 5th wedding annversery.

So much will happen this next year. With us having moved, we had to get a new house and have a fresh start here. Its nice and will be nicer when we find a house!

Our new years eve was okay. My sister had over some friends and we played card and goofed off after the kids were asleep. Nothing exciting, and I was asleep by 1 am! lol Being pregnant on new years makes for a tired mommy! :)

This past year (2002 of course) has been an adventure. We got pregnant, moved back home, experineced our angel baby's loss, got pregnant with Nibblet, and now have moved again. So much has gone on. Jaidyn turned one and became so much more independent then I ever could have imagined. She has gotten so big. She talks so much and does so many things. Its amazing! :) NOah has turned 4 over the year, really thrived in preschool. He writes, counts, knowns most of his letters and numbers and is just really turning into a little boy instead of my baby. My first little baby :(

Anyway I need to go get dressed. When the dryer stops we are going to go house looking and stuff. Noah is mad because he wants to stay here with my sister, but they have other plans so its a battle over and over again.

Its nice being here. My sister and I get along GREAT, but I am ready for my own house again, so I can decorate with all my new things I got for the walls and such (and my new tv and microwave) plus, I know the kids miss their toys they don't have here that they got for chrismtas and we jsut ahd to pack up.

Okay really going now to get dressed

last - next