current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

House hunting
2003-01-02, 9:42 a.m.

We went house shoping yesterday. We didn't find too much yesterday but we will keep looking, that is all we can do right?? Of course! lol

Hopefully we will find something soon.

Brian the kids and I spent most of the daydriving around. We stopped at a park and let the kids play for awhile. THey had lots of fun! Jaidyn loves to slide!

THen we came back here to my sisters and they were makign fajhita's which was yummy! and then we ate, the kids went to bed and we watched a movie beofre going to bed. Not a bad day at all.

Brian had to work today so he is there. I have no idea what we are doing today. I know I need stamps, and to mail bills other then that I don't know.

last - next