current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

maybe a house
2003-01-04, 9:10 p.m.

We MAY have found a house. Just maybe though. We haven't decided on anything yet, but its probable so maybe! :)

I am kind of hoping because I miss having a house; ya know??

Today we went and saw this house, drove around some, and basically did nothing at all.

Right now everyone else (well my sister, her hubby, and Brian) are watching a movie and I am bored. I am fixing to work on getting my pictures in an album for chrismtas pictures. I found all the pictures from chrismtas day, and the day after with Brian's parents, plus some from my dads house, but I can't find my christmas eve pictures! UGH UGH UGH to that. Makes me mad. I had some really cute ones of the kids wearing their santa hats! :(

I will find it somewhere. IT got packed inb something I am sure

last - next