current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Busy but not
2003-01-06, 9:21 a.m.

YEsterday was kind of busy and kind of not! lol If that makes since. We got up and got the kids ready and we ran some errands, Bri, Noah, Jaidyn and I that is. We started off at Lowes because Brian wanted to look at something, then looked at cars, because I need a bigger one with two kids and one on the way! :) After that we got Subway and went to the park to eat and let the kids play. They had a lot of fun, and of course didn't want to leave.

Then we came back to my sisters and didn't really do too much the rest of the evening. We played cards after the kdis went to bed, and Brian and I were playing games with all the kids (well the older ones, Jaidyn was napping) for ahwile.

Anyway today not too much going on. Bri is at work and my sister has an errand or two to run, and then I have to call relator companies and see what kind of houses they have. Nothing to exciting here... Well except I am 15 weeks today, but read about that in my pregnancy journal!

last - next