current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Weird Thing
2003-01-10, 2:30 p.m.

I didn't write yesterday, but I didn't have much to say.

Still don't have much to say, but I figured I would jump in and write anyway. We go tomorrow to look at the inside of a house, and will probably get it, or I hope so anyway.

Our paycheck didn't get put in the bank yesterday, and not today either. We found the problem though and his work cut him another check thank goodness. We needed that check to be able to get this house ya know??

I have been feeling blah today. Had an upset stomach. I feel a little better now though thankfully.

Jaidyn has this funky thing on her cheek. It looked bite for awhile (like from a mosquito) but now its starting to look weird, so I am thinking she needs to be seen by the dr monday if its not gone. Its weird. I don't like it. Any idea's what it is??? ITs like a circle and the its rough, like a scrap or whatever, and the inside the circle her cheek looks fine. Its weird weird weird.

Anyway I am going to go now. I have babbled enough

last - next