current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

ugh men
2003-01-11, 10:22 a.m.

My husband sucks. He really does. It makes me so mad sometimes. He got mad because the house we were supposed to look at today got rented out already, so he has been in a bad mood. So he comes home doesn't talk to me at all, goes to sleep, and then wakes up yelling at all the kids. When he finally wakes up he leaves to go do something with guys he works with. I really hate when he takes out being mad at me and kids.

Sometimes he really pisses me off. ugh. To think I wanted to spend time with him today. I mean I know he is upset, but we didn't do it. sigh...

MEn suck sometimes. I guess I will go. My sister and I need to go to the grocery store so I guess we will take all he kids. I was hoping he would watch mine while we went, but he didn't wait to see what I needed or wanted.

UGH UGH sigh...

last - next