current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Bri update
2003-01-11, 10:05 p.m.

Brian made it home after 6 pm this afternoon. Nope no phone call at all from the time he left until he got home. UGh he aggervates me, and what makes it even worse is he gets home and doesn't get why I am mad at him! sigh.. MEN.

But I love him so I will forgive him, even if he is asleep already and I haven't seen him much at all today.

Jaidyn is sleeping but she has been so cranky and hasn't been sleeping well at all. Katie, thanks for the advice about the thing on Jaidyn's face. I am going to call the dr for her monday and get her in.

I have an appt on Monday too so it will be a dr day for us! Bri is taking off for my appt so he will go back to work after the appt, but hey atleast he gets to go.

Noah is doing well. He is staying up WAY too late these days. I am going to get him into preschool on Tuesday probably (I am waiting to get shot records faxed to Brian at him work monday) so it will be tuesday before he can get it.

last - next