current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

My mom
2003-01-20, 3:20 p.m.

I talked to my mom earlier. Actually I talked to her for a long time a bit ago and it will cost me a fortune in the end, but that is okay. I reallyh enjoyed talking to her.

Did I tell you she is excited about this pregnancy. Some of you may remember all the problems I had with my mom when I pregnant with our angel baby. But she is 100% supportive and told me today even that she was so glad I was finally relaxing about the baby and she could tell that I was getting excited and more into talking about the pregnancy and baby now! :) She also told me the only times she ever got dizzy or almost fainted was when she was pregnant, and that my aunt used to pass out all the time when pregnant when she didn't eat too. She actually didn't yell at me! lol

Mom and I have had our times but we are actually close too. I know what I tell her doesn't go anywhere but between her and I and she knows the same with me. I am glad we have made it through all the hard times and suchwe have been through.

I also know I don't like people who try to start things between people. Thankfully my sister and I have talked about everything since I have been here and have been honest with each other and open since we have been living her. We have gotten along pretty well, the kids argue some but they are 7, 5, 4, and almost 2 what do you expect?? Anyway a friend of my sisters is jealous that I am back here and that my sister does things with me too. I hate that kind of thing. They can be friends and that is great, but Jody is my sister too and we will do things together sokmetimes too. I don't see why people think they can only have one friend or person in their lives. Drives me NUTS...

Anyway like my sister and I said. Friends come and go, but sisters are forever. We both know that and aren't going to let anyone else mess that up....

My sister and her two are gone today with a friend, Jaidyn is sleeping and Noah is playing toys right now. Its relaxing. I haven't even gotten dressed. Why?? because I was instructed by my sister and Brian to do nothing today and just sit around and rest and make sure to eat of course! lol. I have done the dishes and some cleaning but that is it. I am enjoying resting from my day yesterday...

last - next