current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

lonely
2003-02-03, 2:57 p.m.

Well being settled in my own house is okay but you know what?? I am lonely here already. I knew I would be, but this is where Brian's good job is and where he needs to be for it so here we are. I figured I would get this way, but never thought it would happen so soon... sigh...

I have a sister here yes, but she has her own life, her own friends and stays busy doing her own things. She has a friend that I don't like too much, mainly because things that happened a long time ago, anyone remember Oct of 2001 and reading all the stuff? Well these was a friend, well someone I thought was a friend who proved to not be, and my sister and her are now good friends again, and I just can't get back into that trap again. Can't and won't..

So I don't do much with my sister when her friend is there and with her friend not working right now its a lot of the time they are together, and I just don't feel right being there and in the way ya know??

I guess I am just different for them..

Anyway tomorrow I am getting together with my sister. We are going to have a party for Jaidyn with another friend of ours I haven't seen in a long time so that should be fun.

I do need to get out and meet more people I really really do.. yes I do...

last - next