current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Weird mood
2003-02-04, 8:07 a.m.

I was in a weird mood yesterday, not really mad, not really sad, not happy, but just weird! It was just a weird mood day yesterday.

It never got better yesterday either. I hope it does today! :) So far its quiet here, Noah and Jaidyn are still asleep and I am up! Its a nice way to get up I must admitt. I woke up on my own, that doesn't happen too much without someone waking me up!

We finally got our w2 but guess what?? it of course went to my in laws house and so his mom is mailing it to us today, which means we should get it on Friday. So I will file online Friday! YAY :) I want my money yes I do! I am tired of being broke.

Moving made us BROKE. it really did and I don't like it on little bit! UGH I had our account setting in a great spot for 7 months, it never dropped bellow a certain amoutn of money (over several hundred dollars) and now to be pinching pennies again, aggervates me. sigh...

So anyway when we get our income tax return some of it is just sitting in our account to boost it back up! that will be nice! It really will be! :)

So friday I can file and be happy to know my checking account will boost back up soon!

Anyway today I am going to my sister and having a small party for Jaidyn this evening. I don't know when I will head over there, I guess I will just see...

last - next