current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Little here, Little there
2003-02-12, 7:17 a.m.

I slept good last night! YAY. I had to leave chatting with others last night,to lay down with Jaidyn for a bit when she woke up but she stayed in her own bed all night! YAY Jaidyn! :)

Of course she was in my bed this morning when she heard her daddy leave at 5:30 but we both sleept until almost 7 so that is okay! :)

Noah woke up a little after 7 so its an EARLY morning around here. I am hungry but I don't ahve anything I want to eat today, ya know??

tomorrow is pay day so I will get to go grociery shopping and hopefully just shopping shopping too! ;) I want to buy something, just anything for this little boy I am carring! :)

He has kicked a few times this morning or rolled around. He was on my right side when at the dr.s and now he is on the left! lol I can feel his little head at my belly button! lol

Yes I know this isn't my pregnancy journal but I am just happy yes!

You know what?? I loved cuddling with Jaidyn this morning. She would just lay there and look at me and the snuggle closer. Such a precious girl I have really. Some days she drives me crazy, and she is more high needs then Noah, but she is also so sweet and outgoing. I love her personality.

Noah played outside with kids yesterday from the neighborhood. Its good to see him interacting. He has always been so shy like I was so it takes him awhile to meet friends. He wants friends so badly. Of course once we find us a church here we like we will get him into sunday school, and other church programs to help. We are thinking of putting him back into preschool after all for the interaction with kids ya know??

Kids have had breakfast already and its only 7:17. I am hungry but nothing looks good. Blah..

last - next