current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

noah, baby, and more
2003-02-17, 8:16 p.m.

Noah was awful in the store this evening. UGH I am not taking him into a store for awhile again! UGH I mean he was awful and Noah has ALWAYS been GREAT in stores and such! Sigh...

Both kids felt the baby move today! It was great! :) Noah thinks its cool and Jaidyn just thinks my stomach is weird and moves on its own! She doesn't buy the baby is moving excuse! lol Though if you ask her where baby chase is she will point to my belly! TOOOOOOO CUUUUTTTTEEEE

I found cute froggy clothes for hiM! I am going to have to buy them before little man is born! Yes I will...

I know I am talking pregnancy here as well as in the other journal but I am consumed by baby stuff these days! :)

19 weeks left until my due date, 16 weeks left until its okay for him to come! YAY

My sister in law is due March 20th so her little one will be here soon. They say she will have a girl. . I need to buy her baby something to take down there in March sometime when we go visit and such.

Anyway I am going to go watch everwood with Brian...

last - next