current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

What did you do with my hubby??
2003-02-17, 7:30 a.m.

Something is wrong with my husband. Someone took over his body and changed him. Why do I say this you ask??

He did all the laundry yesterday, did the dishes both times they needed to be done, cleaned up the living room and the kids room.

He has been so helpful! I think there is someth9ng wrong with him! lol Not really he used to helpful all the time but yesterday he was great!

Jaidyn wouldn't go to bed until 10:30 last night and she didn't sleep well at all last night either. sigh.. I need sleep. I do, I do, I do. This pregnancy has be tired all the time, and Jaidyn is up so much now (not wanting to nap during the day or sleep at night) and Noah is an early bird and wakes up WAY too early!

They had me up before Brian even left for work today... Oh well.

I don't have a whole lot to do today since we ran errands this weekend and Brian did most of the cleaning so I will enjoy the kids and crochet today! YAY

last - next