current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

I will name him what I wish
2003-02-19, 11:22 a.m.

Second entry today and its not even noon yet! lol

Went to the grocery store this morning. It was a good trip to the store thankfully the kids were good like they normal are, instead of really bad like they were the last time I took them anywhere!

I was going to go to a store in a near by bigger town (the tow is 5 minutes from here the store about 15 minutes from here) but I decided to go to the store aobut 3 to 5 minutes from here. SO quick! We left here at like 8:20 and wew home just a tad after 9 and I did all my grocery shopping! YAY me huh??

Then I cleaned the kitchen and the refridgrator and the bathrooms. Dusted in my room. So I am getting stuff done yes! :) YAY

I talked to my mom for a couple minutes today. Told her what we plan to name the baby and she said it was cute. I almost didn't want to tell anyone because I hate the whole "Your going to name the baby that?" kind of thing people do sometimes.

Or like when I asked a question on an email loop about what names sounded good as middle names with Chase and people wrote if they liked the name Chase or not. Well like I care if you like the name, I asked what sounded good with Chase, not if they liked it! lol

People always like to give their opinions wiether they are wanted or not...

I remember most people liked Noah's name, Jaidyn's name people were like okay and kept calling her something that sounded like Jay Lynn, Jaid, or Jada and nope none of those are her name! Now we do call her Jaid every now and again but not often!

So we will see what people end up saying about Chase, but I really don't care. They all get to name their own kids right?? Of course!

Okay now that I have gone way off the subject that I planned on talking about I will go since my children need lunch and aren't sharing toys

last - next