current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

Rambles
2003-02-20, 7:44 a.m.

I actually slept decently last night! WOW! lol Jaidyn was in our bed, but truely I have no idea when she crawled into our bed, because I was crashed all night long for a change..

Its supposed to rain and be nasty outside today so I am fine with no going anywhere today! blah! So nasty outside.

Tomorow I have to go pick up the pictures of the kids we had taken awhile back. (the one in this layout) I don't know if I will go in the morning or wait for Brian to get home and go with me, because taking the kids into the mall where I will need to go myself is going to be a chore, and since we can go shopping for clothes and such this weekend anyway I may just wait until saturday! Who knows right??

We are going to go shopping this weekend!! YAY :) But that is because we are getting our income tax retgurn in tomorrow! I am so excited about that! I can start shopping for CHase a car seat and a new sling (I gave Jaidyn's to a friend who wanted one and couldn't afford one, so I need a new one) Anyway, I need shoes and a couple new shirts, Brian needs new jeans, and Jaidyn needs new clothes because she is outgrowing everything! Noah is pretty much fine in his clothing department, but I will probably buy him a couple new shirts since we are buying everyone else clothes (including Chase, have to have the cute froggy cloths from gymboree lol)

Anyway most of return is going to stay in the bank, so what we are going to spend of it isn't too much! We will be keeping way more in the bank then we are spending so that is a good good good thing. Since moving our checking account hasn't been the way I like it to be, so we are fixing that now...

I need to go feed the kids and I breakfast. I will probably talk to you guys later, I get so bored around here during the day with no one but the kids to talk to.

Of course that is one of the reasons we are looking into churchs and such! I know I will find good friends at church. People who are more like me then other friends I have in the past...

last - next