current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

our day
2003-02-22, 3:50 p.m.

Its been a good day so far! We have been shopping and stopped in at home for Jaidyn to nap. Noah is outside playing with his friends and Jaidyn napping so its quiet!

I had to get a couple new matenrity things today, the kids have gotten a few clothes and Brian too.

When Jaidyn gets up we are running around to do some more shopping should be fun!

You know?? Some people are just weird and I don't understand them. They make me mad when I know they are lying to me about something. Just tell the truth dang it and I won't get mad! UGH I won't say any more there.

Oh and I am thinking of moving this diary in the next week or so, not sure though. I will let you know

last - next