current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

in my bed, again
2003-02-22, 7:33 a.m.

So last night Brian and I watched a movie and finally at about 11:55 (I remember because I looked at the clock) we got into bed to go to sleep. At 12:07 (yes I looked at the clock again) both kids were in my room! sigh...

It was storming and of course woke them both up, so they both ended up sleeping with us last night.

Man I really was hoping for one good night of sleep. Just one?? Its that tooo much to ask for???

Of course Brian gets out of bed and goes to the couch so he can sleep and I ended up the one who wakes up everytime a kid moves, kicks, rolls, and whines in their sleep.

Oh well, today is shopping day! YAY :) So after eatting breakfast, getting the kids bathes and getting everyone dresseed we will spend the day awayffom here which is fine with me!

I am looking forward to being away from here, and its so much easier with someone with me when we go somewhere because I have trouble lefting Jaidyn these days! Hey she is about 29 lbs! lol

Oh if you have a minute, go to my web site http://mamarobi.tripod.com/home.html (or use the link from this page to there! lol And makes sure all the links work and let me know if everything looks okay. I changed all the backgrounds and graphics and such and well, I always end up missing something, anyway let me know okjaya??

I am gonna go now

last - next