current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

babies
2003-02-25, 8:33 a.m.

IU actually got to sleep most of the last night too! YAY! :) Jaidyn ended up in our bed, but the silly girl slept at the end of the bed. She is so weird sometimes! lol

We were supposd to get snow and ice and such, but nope, we didn't get any after all. Its all wet out there but nothing is frozen.

I have cleaning to do again today, don't feel like it but its got to bed done, atleast I did all my laundry yesterday! YAY :)

I mailed my MIL's birthday cards today! YAY I remember to actually mail a card. I buy cards for everyones birthday just never remember to send them! lokl Her birthday is the 28th I think, or is it the 27th?? I will look at the calender in a bit! :)

Its almost March already! WOW. You know what is neat about March??? My brother has a birthday, my BIL has a birthday, my new niece is supposed to be born at the end of march (her due date is just 3 days before her daddys birthday and 9 days before my birthday!) and my birthday is in March! Everyone has something in March.

I am excited about having a new niece. Its on Brian's side and this is the first grandchild (well there are two step grandchildren who belong to the mother of my soon to be niece)other then my two. So they will have cousins! Of course Ryan and Taylor are my step niece and nephew on that side too (they are 10 and 8 I think)

Anyway I am also a tad jealous that I will have to wait for my baby to be born. That and she lives down there were all the family is and they will be able to see the baby and all that stuff in the weeks afterwards, where no one will really (well my IL's and my parents will probably come up) get to see our little one until we decide to make a trip down there, and I have to say I don't see us making a 5 hour trip very often with 3 kids ages 4 (almost 5), 2.5 and newborn... Nope! lol

Anyway I am rambling. I guess part of me is a little jealouys because I should have already had a baby, and here I am still waiting a few more months and she gets to have her little one ya know??

Oh well I will get over it and I can't wait to see her anyway! In a way it would have been neat if we had both had girls because they would have been so close in age and all, but oh well!

Christmas time will be fun now! lol With my IL's we will have a 10 year old, a 9 year old (her birthday is sometime before then), 5 year old, 2.5 year old and a 9 month old and 6 month old! lol :) Mine being the 6 month old! WOW

On my side we will have a 14 year old, 9 year old, 8 year old, 6 almost 7 year old, 6 year old, 5 year old, 2.5 year old, and a 6 month old! lol

Anyway just thinking ahead I suppose.

Anyway rambling so I am gonna go and do something

last - next