current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

This or That Tuesday & more
2003-02-25, 12:54 p.m.

I am bored so here is This or That Tuesday for you:

1. Holland or Netherlands?Holland

2. Emu or Ostrich? Ostrich

3. Biff or Happy? Happy

4. Quincy or Braintree? Not sure

5. Cassius Clay or Muhammad Ali? Muhammad Ali I guess

6. Instabul or Constantinople? Instabul

7. Pig or Swine? Pig

8. Barf or Puke? Puke

9. Potatoes or Spuds? Potatoes

10. Squeeze Box or Accordion? Accordion

Okay so I didn't know how toi answer all of those but yeah I am bored.

And my niece will be making her apperiance on March 5th! I won't tell you what I think about inductions 2 weeks early (or inductions at all) because that will get long, but still atleast I will have a niece yes???

My 4 year old has a smart mouth he really does. ugh... This mommy isn't a fan of talkiung back...

Oh well he is good most of the time. Baby girl is in bed for a nap. I hope she sleeps well. I am gonna go crochet and lay on the couch yep. I have things I could be doign but I really don't feel like it ya know"?

last - next