current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

movies, and more
2003-02-27, 8:15 a.m.

Nothing exciting on my front, really nothing at all.

Last night we eneded up running (okay okay DRIVING) to the store. We each got a new pillow because we have been fighting over the one good pillow we have! lol It was funny!

And we got toliet paper becuse we run out of that too quickly these days-.. Then we rented movies b+ecause well

there j9ust isn't muc+h 9 on these days (you can thank Jaidyn for the 9s in this entry! lol She keeps hitting the 9 key)

So last night we watched the banger sisters and it was cute! Brian even liked it! lol He also got Spy Kids 2 for us to watch with Noah tonight and the Tuxedo with Jackie Chan (of course that oine was for him) lol :) So YAY we will have something to watch

Once the kids cartoon is over I am going to do my prenatual workout thingy. I have been trying to keep up with doing exercise but some days I just forget but I am going to do it today! Yep I am!!

Oh and today is payday YAY

last - next