current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

muffins
2003-02-26, 7:49 a.m.

Another full night of sleep! YAY :) Of course I woke up twice, once because my stomach was upset and once because I had an AWFUL dream! blah...

But yeah I went back to sleep soon after those things. Of course everyone was up by 7:06 this morning again! That seems to be the magical time around here! lol Of course its also the time Brian normally leaves here for work and the kids wake up when they hear him... sigh.. That is the problem with a smaller house yes??

I am making muffins for the kids and I for breakfast YUMMY! I wish they were done now! lol

Nothing exciting today, maybe when Bri gets home this evening we will go find me some new shoes. I need them BADLY! lol

last - next