current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

they are great
2003-02-28, 2:58 p.m.

Its been a good day really. This morning I woke up with a tad bit of an upset stomach, and kept almost falling to sleep on the couch, but after lunch and stuff I am doing much better, The kids have been great, no they have been excellent all day! I haven't had to ask Noah more then once to do anything, and Jaidyn has been really good too!

Sometimes they are so good and cute! When Jaidyn napped, I was kind of tired still so Noah laid with me on the couch and we cuddled and talked. He is a sweet boy. He puts his head on my belly and says "Hey baby. Wht are you doing in there" So cute, it is.

Jaidyn just woke up from her nap and she and Noah were both just sitting on my lap of course now they are playing and laughing at each other.

They are great sometimes ya know??

last - next