current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

ugh
2003-03-05, 8:35 a.m.

yesterday was just a weird day. I was tired all day, the kids were pretty good and we all napped, Brian worked late. Then we went and got dinner and a few things from the store.

We looked at digital cameras but since Brian' doesn't use them he didn't care much for looking and didn't feel like going to look anywhere else. UGH I hate when he acts like that. I put up with looking at tools and eharing about them, he could put up with my looking at digitals. Anyway he was a pain so I gave up yesterday and so I still don't have one. UGH I thought about going to town today with the kids and looking, but I really don't feel like dragging them all over by mtyself to see what I can find ya know?? The oither thing that bugs me more then anything is that he gets to sepnd 500 dollars out of our income tax plus 380 we have put up for him on stupid tool box for work, and he is complaing about me looking at digital cameras that cost over 200 dollars! Makes no since. I have yet to find out why he needs to spend 880 dollars on a tool box?????

Ugh sorry aggervated,. He had to be at work at 4 am so he went to bed early. The kids wouldn't go to sleep last night, and of course Jaidyn ended up in our bed. I finally had to get up and sleep on the couch until Brian left, then I crawled in bed with Jaidyn and of course the puppy was there toobecause she whines if she isn't near someone... sigh... I woke up once an hour since then because I can't sleep well when that early in the morning (or at night) when Brian isn't here. Noah was of course upp by 7:30, but I was a bad mommy and turned on the tv in my room to cartoons so he would sit and watch so Jaidyn could still sleep (She was laying on my arm and if I moved she was going wake up)so it was just a bit ago when we all got up...

Oh and the puppy who hasn'tf had but like 2 accidents since we had her, though she will go outside once the fence gets fixed. Well the pup had her 3rd accident today, ON MY BED, THROUGH THE SHEETS AND ON MY LEG! ICK! UGH UGH UGH ....

Can anyone tell its been a long long night>>

last - next