current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

teeth and sleep
2003-03-11, 7:47 a.m.

I hurt. My tooth hurts, which makes my mouth hurt, and my head hurt. UGH I had getting toothaches and its amazing that I ONLY get them when I am pregnant! SOOOO not fair, to get one of the most painful things (worse then labor in my opinion) and not really be able to take much for it! I did take tylenol last night, but it doesn't do much good anyway.

I was up almost all night. Brian and I got into bed at 8:30 last night (I know really early) he watched tv and I read a book, until about 10 or so. I finally went to sleep, and at midnight I woke up with this awful toothache and couldn't go back to sleep until about 6 am this morning! Sigh... It hurt bad bad bad.... Its all because I have a chipped tooth, and I never think about getting it fixing, until I am pregnant and get a tooth ache! BLAH...

Jaidyn woke up twice last night, and dog kept whining and woke us up. And of course Noah was up before 7 this morning so I am drianed and still in pain this morning. I think I am going to go crazy before today is over,. I need someone to watch the kids so I can rest and sleep, but that doesn't happen for me.

sigh... my tooth hurts, my head hurts, my ear hurts (why do my ear and head always hurt when I get a toothache??) and I am tired.

last - next