current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

hiccups
2003-03-17, 7:24 a.m.

I shouldn't be tired, I slept all night in peace for once! WOW Jaidyn slept in her bed ALL night long! YAY Jaidyn!

I woke up at 5:30 thanks to the puppy whining outside that she wanted in and the baby had the hiccups! First set this pregnancy! WOW cool huh?? Yeah I know that needs to go into my other diary, for my pregnancy, so check there next because I am 25 weeks today!

There are these older kids Noah plays with sometimes outside. 2 of them I really like but yesterday the 2 I dpn't care much for were over in our yard. They like to take my kids toys (their basketball, soccer ball, etc) and then tell them they can't play. Excuse me? I don't think so... First off these boys are about 7 and 9 years old and Noah and Jaidyn are 2 and 4 there is a big difference there, and they get aggervaed with my sweet little girl because she wants to play with her ball... UGH. I wanted to straggle theme yesterday I did/

Brian had someone look at his 4 wheeler, they are supposed to call today and HOPEFULLY buy the thing! PLEASE!! lol Its one of our few extra bills we have and it would be NICE to NOT have it anymore! yes???

I could go to the grocery store today, but I think I will go tomorrow. I don't feel like going anywhere or anything today. Just a do the laundry, play with the kids at the house kind of day!

Speakling of kids, Jaidyn slept all night, getting into our bed at 6 and sleeping there until 7 and Noah is still asleep and its 7:30 which is odd for him! He never sleeps past 7 anymore...

last - next