current | archives | profile | Noah & Jaidyn | Chase | Hailey | email | notes | host | image | design

6.5 hours
2003-03-16, 9:21 a.m.

Well my boys made it home last night at 7:30, so needless to say I cooked dinner for myself, and Jaidyn ate some macaroni and a hotdog because she likes that better then what I made.

So cooked me dinner, put the kids to bed while Brian slept on the couch and then he woke up afyter everything else was done and we watched a movie because he brought a couple home from blockbuster. That was nice, but yeah 6.5 hours of him being done sucked so yeah

Anyway do after the movie I went to bed. Jaidyn ended up in our bed like always. I really wish she would stay in her bed, because I can't get comfortable and I don't know how she, the baby, Brian and I are going to do all in the bed. When Noah was Jaidyns age he came into our bed every now and again when Jaidyn was born but he doesn' wiggle as much as Jaidyn does in her sleep...

We need diapers and such. blah. We aren't going to church this morning,more because no one got up and started getting us ready. Its bad I know, but atleast we havwe made it more often now then before again! :)

I should go nothing exciting to say

last - next